Ashley Madekwe – Revenge

Usually i post on tuesday but today i was really inspired by her style.

I personally love Ashley’s style from the time in which she did Bambi in ”The secret diary of a call girl” and ”The beautiful life” but I have to say that in Revenge her style is amazing.

I think i cannot define her style because she changes a lot from outfit to outfit, from the rock style to the most bon ton look but always with an amazing and personal signature.

In Revenge Ashley’s style is edgy but classical. It’s in her real life that she really turn the volume on. I taken all the photos from her blog Ring My Bell. You HAVE to take a look.

I would really appreciate if the producers of the show gives her more space in the next season of Revenge.

Totally respect for her and Nolan.

 

I don’t know about you, but I personally want every single piece of clothing she’s wearing.

Love, M.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Ashley Madekwe – Revenge”

  1. Marci & Cami says :

    Nice Post!
    Love the yellow fluo shoes!

    VIsit our blog and follow us if you like it!

    XOXO

    Marci&Cami

    http://www.paillettesandchampagne.com

  2. starsstripesandcupcakes says :

    amazing blog!!! I really love the way you present these icons!!!
    Good job!!!
    XoXo

Leave a Reply

