Joan Halloway

I think that most of you knows about Mad Men, a tv serie which, in my opinion, is simply amazing.

It take places in the 60’s and even if i’m not a lover of the fashion of that time i have to say it, Joan Halloway is one of the most elegant women which I ever seen in movies.

Mad Men’s stylist did a really god job to me.

Christina Hendricks (the actress) is an elegant, problem solver, feminine women.

Ok let’s say it: she’s not thin like the nowadays models but that’s exactly why she is so beautiful in my opinion. She is dressed in way that enhance her body. Yes, enhancing, that’s the point!

Most of women today try to hide the flows of their body, I mean, me included! But to me that’s a wrong habit. A Woman like Joan Halloway highlights what the nowadays society think is ”too much” and, guess what, is that ”too much” that makes turn around men’s heads.

Just one thing, mad men’s stylist i’m talking to you: ”PLEASE TAKE CARE OF CHRISTINA HENDRINCKS LOOKS EVEN IN HER REGULAR NIGHT OUT BECAUSE OTHERWISE SHE LOOKS LIKE A LIVING DISASTER!!!”


Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

